Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship with baptismTheme: Encounters with Jesus: Healing the blind man.
Reading: Psalm 121, Mark 8.22-26
Speaker: Mark Wroe
18:30Evening WorshipTheme: Encounters with Jesus: Healing the blind man.
Reading: Psalm 121, Mark 8.22-26
Speaker: Alice Ward
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 9th September 2018 11:00All Age Morning CommunionTheme: Encounters with Jesus: the Widow's Offering
Reading: Psalm 106.1-5, Mark 12.41-44
Speaker: Dot Lee
18:30Evening WorshipTheme: Encounters with Jesus: the Widow's Offering
Reading: Psalm 106.1-5, Mark 12.41-44
Speaker: Mark Wroe
Monday 10th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 13th September 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 14th September 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 17th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 20th September 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 21st September 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 27th September 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 28th September 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 30th September 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship