Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Walkers
19:00Splice of Life7pm start, with refreshments and optional discussion after the movie
'A league of their own' (1992) Certificate PG
Sunday 2nd July 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 6th July 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 7th July 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 9th July 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 10th July 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Friday 14th July 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 16th July 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 17th July 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 23rd July 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th July 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
10:00Summer Holiday Club
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Sunday 30th July 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 31st July 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape