Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Walkers
Sunday 4th June 2017 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Pentecost Prayer & PraiseAs part of the global prayer initiative 'Thy Kingdom Come' this informal service offers opportunities to pray that those we know might know Jesus.
Monday 5th June 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 8th June 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 9th June 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 11th June 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 12th June 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 15th June 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 16th June 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 17th June 2017 09:30Messy ChurchCrafts, activities and story telling, with toddler play area and Café HT coffee, traybakes and bacon sandwiches. Admission free.
Sunday 18th June 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 19th June 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 22nd June 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 23rd June 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 25th June 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 26th June 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 29th June 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 30th June 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall