Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 4th May 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 5th May 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 6th May 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Walkers
Sunday 7th May 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 8th May 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 11th May 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 12th May 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 13th May 2017 09:30Messy Church Cancelled TodayApologies for any inconvenience but due to circumstances beyond our control we are unable to host Messy Church today. We'll be back next month!
Sunday 14th May 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 15th May 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 18th May 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 19th May 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 20th May 2017 19:00Splice of Life7pm start, with refreshments and optional discussion after the movie
'Boyhood' (2014) certificate 15
Sunday 21st May 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 25th May 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
19:30Ascension Day CommunionAs part of the global prayer initiative 'Thy Kingdom Come' this informal communion service offers the opportunity to pray for the world and especially that people we know might know Jesus
Friday 26th May 2017 09:30Trinity TotsWeekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 28th May 2017 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 29th May 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape