Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Saturday 6th April 2019 09:30HT Walks: Hadrian's Wall Hadrian’s Wall Walk leader Ruth Colmer
Sunday 7th April 2019 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 8th April 2019 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 14th April 2019 11:00All Age Palm Sunday Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 15th April 2019 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Friday 19th April 2019 18:00Good Friday Service
Sunday 21st April 2019 11:00All Age Easter Day Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 22nd April 2019 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 28th April 2019 11:00Morning Worship
12:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 29th April 2019 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape