Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 3rd March 2018 09:30HT Walks: Edmundbyres, Muggleswick and Derwent Reservoir. 7 miles Moderate. Meet at HT Church at 9.30 a.m. or Pow Hill Country Park, Edmundbyres, Consett DH8 9NU at 10.30 a.m.

From Pow Hill Country Park we walk along the side of the reservoir, call in at the Derwent Reservoir Visitor Centre (toilets available), then on to Muggleswick before climbing up onto the moor to enjoy superb views. We then visit to the village of Edmundbyres before returning to the Country Park. We drive on to Blanchland to visit the cafe or the Lord Crewe Arms.
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship
12:30Simple Sunday LunchAfter the morning service a simple Sunday lunch is served in the church hall
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 5th March 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 8th March 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 9th March 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 12th March 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 15th March 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:30Messy Church
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 19th March 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 22nd March 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 26th March 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 29th March 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
19:30Maundy Thursday Communion
Friday 30th March 2018 18:00Good Friday ServiceA quiet reflective hour at the cross