Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 3rd December 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 6th December 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 7th December 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 9th December 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 10th December 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 13th December 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 14th December 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 16th December 2018 11:00Carols for All Ages
16:00Carols by Candlelight
19:00Carols by Candlelight
Monday 17th December 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Saturday 22nd December 2018 09:30Christmas Messy Church
Sunday 23rd December 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Christmas Eve Nativity Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00Christmas Day All Age Communion
Sunday 30th December 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship