Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 4th October 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 5th October 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00Morning CommunionTheme: Prayer for deliverence - Hezekiah Reading: 2 Kings 19.14-20, 20.1-7
18:30Evening WorshipTheme: Prayer for deliverence - Hezekiah Reading: 2 Kings 19.14-20, 20.1-7
Monday 8th October 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 11th October 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 12th October 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Saturday 13th October 2018 09:30HT Walks: EdmundbyersOctober 13th: Edmundbyres, Muggleswick and Derwent Reservoir. 7 miles Moderate Walk Leader : Paul Wilkinson Meet at HT Church at 9.30 a.m. or Pow Hill Country Park, Edmundbyres, Consett DH8 9NU at 10.30 a.m. From Pow Hill Country Park we walk along the side of the reservoir, call in at the Derwent Reservoir Visitor Centre (toilets available), then on to Muggleswick before climbing up onto the moor to enjoy superb views. We then visit to the village of Edmundbyres before returning to the Country Park. We drive on to Blanchland to visit the cafe or the Lord Crewe Arms.
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00Morning Worship with Baptism
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 15th October 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 18th October 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 19th October 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Saturday 20th October 2018 09:30Messy ChurchJoin us for a fantastic morning of all-age crafts, activities, toddler play, storytime and songs, pop-up cafe and bacon rolls. Admission free.
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 25th October 2018 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 26th October 2018 09:30Trinity TotsOur Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 28th October 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 29th October 2018 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape