Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Jesmond
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 11:00Morning WorshipTheme: 'Building Church' The First Letter to the Corinthians
'Build Inside Out' 1 Corinthians 2.6-16 and Ezekiel 43.1-9
19:00A Monk's TaleNo evening service tonight instead 'a Monks Tale'
Doors open at 6.30pm

Live theatre comes to Holy Trinity as 'Horrible Histories' meets 'Monty Python' in this hilarious new historical comedy marking the 500th anniversary of Martin Luther and the Reformation.

Doors open at 6.30pm
Tickets: £10 Adults and £8 Concessions (includes refreshments)

Contact the Office for tickets
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 5th October 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30Trinity TotsDetails of our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 7th October 2017 09:30Holy Trinity WalkersTyne Valley Circular (8 miles, moderate)
Meet 9.30am outside church.
Sunday 8th October 2017 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 9th October 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 12th October 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 13th October 2017 09:30Trinity TotsDetails of our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 14th October 2017 09:30Messy Church
Sunday 15th October 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 16th October 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 19th October 2017 12:00VintageThursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Sunday 22nd October 2017 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 30th October 2017 09:30Monday Prayer HourAn opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape