Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 9th September 2018 11:00All Age Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 10th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 13th September 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 14th September 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 17th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 20th September 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 21st September 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th September 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 27th September 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 28th September 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 30th September 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
<< August 2018