Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd September 201709:30Holy Trinity Walkers
Allendale Walk (7.5 miles, moderate)
Meet 9.30 outside church.
Sunday 3rd September 201711:00All Age Morning Worship with baptism
'Day at the Farm' Luke 8.4-15
13:00Simple Sunday lunch
In the Church Hall following morning worship
18:30Evening Worship
'Day at the Farm' Luke 8.4-15
Monday 4th September 201709:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 10th September 201711:00Morning Communion
Theme: 'Building Church' The First Letter to the Corinthians
'Build Out' 1 Corinthians 1.1-9 and Matthew 16.13-20
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Beautiful Ways (The Book of Esther)
Beautiful Character - Esther 1-3
Monday 11th September 201709:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 14th September 201712:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 15th September 201709:30Trinity Tots
Details of our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
18:00Holy T. Art Fair
Our annual Art market in partnership with Network Artists North East.
Saturday 16th September 201710:00Holy T. Art Fair
Our annual Art market in partnership with Network Artists North East.
Sunday 17th September 201711:00Morning Worship
Theme: 'Building Church' The First Letter to the Corinthians
'Build Together' 1 Corinthians 1.10-17 and Isaiah 52.1-10
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: Beautiful Ways (The Book of Esther)
Beautiful Timing - Esther 4-6 and Mark 1.14-18
Monday 18th September 201709:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 21st September 201712:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 22nd September 201709:30Trinity Tots
Details of our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 23rd September 201709:30Messy Church
19:00Splice of Life
7pm start, with refreshments and optional discussion after the movie
'The Martian' (2015) certificate 12
Sunday 24th September 201711:00Morning Communion
Theme: 'Building Church' The First Letter to the Corinthians
'Build Differently' 1 Corinthians 1.17-2.5 and Matthew 16.21-28
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Beautiful Ways (The Book of Esther)
Beautiful News - Esther 7-10
Monday 25th September 201709:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 28th September 201712:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 29th September 201709:30Trinity Tots
Details of our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 30th September 201719:00An Evening with YFC North East
As part of the ongoing jubilee celebrations of YFC North East, Holy Trinity Church is the venue for a night of celebration with national director Neil O'Boyd and the local YFC team.
<< August 2017