Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2016

September 2016

Change category
Sunday 4th September 2016 11:00All Age Morning Worship
Theme: Song of the Saints
Reading: Revelation 19.1-8
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
13:00Simple Sunday Lunch
Lunch together in the church hall after the morning service
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: Song of the Saints
Reading: Revelation 19.1-8
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
Monday 5th September 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 8th September 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 9th September 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 11th September 2016 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: Following Jesus: Invited Home
Readings: Philippians 3.15-21 and John 1.35-39
Speaker: Tim Sanderson
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Following Jesus: Invited Home
Readings: Philippians 3.15-21 and John 1.35-39
Speaker: Tim Sanderson
Monday 12th September 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 15th September 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 16th September 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 18th September 2016 11:00Morning Worship
Theme: Following Jesus: Invited Out
Readings; Isaiah 25.6-9 and John 2.1-11
Speaker: Mark Wroe
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: Following Jesus: For the Common Good
Reading: Titus 1.1-16 and John 5.43-54
Speaker: Tim Sanderson
Monday 19th September 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 22nd September 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 23rd September 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
14:00Holy T Art Fair
Our Art Market in partnership with Network North East
Saturday 24th September 2016 10:00Holy T Art Fair
Our Art Market in partnership wit Network Artists North East
19:00Splice of Life Film Night
'What we did on our holiday' (12A) 7.00pm start, with drinks and refreshments and optional discussion after the movie. Holy Trinity Church Hall.
Sunday 25th September 2016 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: Following Jesus: Invited In
Readings: Galatians 4.4-7 and John 5.16-27
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Following Jesus: Doing Good for the Sake of the Gospel
Readings: Titus 2.1-15 and John 5.43-54
Speaker: John Carr
Monday 26th September 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 28th September 2016 19:30Alpha
Our Autumn Alpha course is an opportunity to explore life's big questions.
Thursday 29th September 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 30th September 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
<< August 2016