Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 11:00Morning Worship
12:30Simple Sunday Lunch
After the morning service a simple Sunday lunch is served in the church hall
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 5th July 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 6th July 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Saturday 7th July 2018 09:30Ht Walks
Sunday 8th July 2018 11:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 9th July 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 12th July 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 13th July 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Sunday 15th July 2018 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 16th July 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 19th July 2018 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 20th July 2018 09:30Trinity Tots
Our parent and toddler group at Holy Trinity church.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 29th July 2018 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 30th July 2018 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
<< June 2018