Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2016

July 2016

Change category
Friday 1st July 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 3rd July 2016 11:00Morning Worship
Theme: 5 Verses - Stress
Preacher: John Carr
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: 5 Verses - Stress
Preacher: John Carr
Monday 4th July 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 7th July 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 8th July 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 10th July 2016 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: 5 Verses - Self-Esteem
Preacher: Mark Wroe
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: 5 Verses - Self-Esteem
Preacher: Mark Wroe
Monday 11th July 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 14th July 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 15th July 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 16th July 2016 19:00Splice of Life Film Night
'The Water Diviner' (15) 7.00pm start, with drinks and refreshments and optional discussion after the movie. Holy Trinity Church Hall.
Sunday 17th July 2016 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: 5 Verses - Parenting
Preacher: David Scott
Monday 18th July 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 24th July 2016 11:00All Age Morning Worship
Theme: 'Get Set Go!'
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
18:30Evening Worship
Theme 'the Song of Moses'
Reading: Exodus 15.1-18
Monday 25th July 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
10:00Summer Holiday Club
Tuesday 26th July 2016 10:00Summer Holiday Club
14:30Afternoon Tea
Come and join us at Holy Trinity Church for a delicious summer Afternoon Tea served throughout the afternoon from 2.30pm until 4pm (£3 per head).
Wednesday 27th July 2016 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Thursday 28th July 2016 10:00Summer Holiday Club
14:30Afternoon Tea
Come and join us at Holy Trinity Church for a delicious summer Afternoon Tea served throughout the afternoon from 2.30pm until 4pm (£3 per head).
Friday 29th July 2016 10:00Summer Holiday Club
Sunday 31st July 2016 11:00All Age Morning Worship
Theme: 'Get Set Go!'
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: 'David's song'
Reading: 2 Samuel 22.1-20
<< June 2016