Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st April 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Walkers
Bamburgh Coast
(8.5 miles, moderate)
10:00Church Spring Clean
Saturday 1st April
10am-12.30pm in Church
Sunday 2nd April 2017 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: Fruitfulness
Healing for the Nations: Revelation 22.1-6
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Fruitfulness at Colossae
Proclaimers of Christ: Colossians 4.2-6
Monday 3rd April 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 5th April 2017 19:00Lent 2017: Fruitfulness
7.00pm for meal, 7.30pm for coffee with the evening session beginning at 7.45pm.
Theme: Fruitfulness: Messenger of the Gospel
Thursday 6th April 2017 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 7th April 2017 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 8th April 2017 09:30Messy Church
Crafts, activities and story telling, with toddler play area and Café HT coffee, traybakes and bacon sandwiches. Admission free.
Sunday 9th April 2017 11:00Palm Sunday All Age Cafe Worship
13:00Trinity Tots 40 Years Celebration
Food, play-bus, craft and quiz to celebrate 40 years of parent and toddler work at Holy Trinity Church. Whether you come to Trinity Tots now or you came in the past, please come and help us celebrate!
You are welcome to join us at any point. Admission Free. Church Hall.
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Fruitfulness at Colossae
Alive with Christ: Colossians 2.6-23
Monday 10th April 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday Evening Communion
Friday 14th April 2017 18:00Good Friday Service
A quiet reflective hour at the cross
Sunday 16th April 2017 11:00All Age Easter Day Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Fruitfulness at Colossae
Raised with Christ: Colossians 3.1-11
Monday 17th April 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 23rd April 2017 11:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th April 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 27th April 2017 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 28th April 2017 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 30th April 2017 11:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
<< March 2017