Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201811:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 3rd December 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 6th December 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 7th December 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 9th December 201811:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 10th December 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 13th December 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 14th December 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 16th December 201811:00Carols for All Ages
16:00Carols by Candlelight
19:00Carols by Candlelight
Monday 17th December 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Saturday 22nd December 201809:30Christmas Messy Church
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 24th December 201816:00Christmas Eve Nativity Service
Tuesday 25th December 201810:00Christmas Day All Age Communion
Sunday 30th December 201811:00All Age Morning Worship
<< November 2018