Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th November 201811:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 5th November 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 8th November 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 9th November 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 11th November 201811:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 12th November 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 15th November 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 16th November 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Saturday 17th November 201809:30Messy Church
Join us for a fantastic morning of all-age crafts, activities, toddler play, storytime and songs, pop-up cafe and bacon rolls. Admission free.
Sunday 18th November 201811:00Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 19th November 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 22nd November 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 23rd November 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 25th November 201811:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 26th November 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 29th November 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 30th November 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
<< October 2018