Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 4th October 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 5th October 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Saturday 6th October 201809:30HT Walks: Edmundbyers
October 6th: Edmundbyres, Muggleswick and Derwent Reservoir. 7 miles Moderate
Walk Leader : Paul Wilkinson
Meet at HT Church at 9.30 a.m. or Pow Hill Country Park, Edmundbyres, Consett DH8 9NU at 10.30 a.m.
From Pow Hill Country Park we walk along the side of the reservoir, call in at the Derwent Reservoir Visitor Centre (toilets available), then on to Muggleswick before climbing up onto the moor to enjoy superb views. We then visit to the village of Edmundbyres before returning to the Country Park. We drive on to Blanchland to visit the cafe or the Lord Crewe Arms.
Sunday 7th October 201811:00Morning Communion
Theme: Prayer for deliverence - Hezekiah Reading: 2 Kings 19.14-20, 20.1-7
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Prayer for deliverence - Hezekiah Reading: 2 Kings 19.14-20, 20.1-7
Monday 8th October 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 11th October 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 12th October 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 14th October 201811:00Morning Worship with Baptism
18:30Evening Communion
Monday 15th October 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 18th October 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 19th October 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Saturday 20th October 201809:30Messy Church
Join us for a fantastic morning of all-age crafts, activities, toddler play, storytime and songs, pop-up cafe and bacon rolls. Admission free.
Sunday 21st October 201811:00Morning Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 22nd October 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 25th October 201812:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 26th October 201809:30Trinity Tots
Our Parent and toddler group.
Sunday 28th October 201811:00All Age Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 29th October 201809:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
<< September 2018