Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2016

October 2016

Change category
Sunday 2nd October 2016 11:00Morning Worship
Theme; Psalm 23: In Need
Reading: Psalm 23.1-6 and John 10.1-10
Preacher: Mark Wroe
13:00Simple Sunday lunch
Lunch together in the church hall after the morning service
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Following Jesus: Saved for the Good
Reading: Titus 3.1-15
Preacher: John Carr
Monday 3rd October 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 5th October 2016 19:30Alpha
Our Autumn Alpha course is an opportunity to explore life's big questions.
Thursday 6th October 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 7th October 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 9th October 2016 11:00Morning Communion and Harvest
Theme: Psalm 23: In the Way
Readings: Psalm 23.1-6 and Matthew 18.12-14
Preacher: Mark Wroe
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Explorations in James
Reading: James 1.1-18
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
Monday 10th October 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 12th October 2016 19:30Alpha
Our Autumn Alpha course is an opportunity to explore life's big questions.
Thursday 13th October 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 14th October 2016 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 15th October 2016 09:30Messy Church
Crafts, activities and story telling, with toddler play area and Café HT coffee, traybakes and bacon sandwiches. Admission free.
Sunday 16th October 2016 11:00Morning Worship with Thanksgiving
Theme: Psalm 23: In Shadow
Readings: Psalm 23 and John 10.11-18
Preacher: Mark Wroe
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: Explorations in James
Readings: James 2.1-13
Monday 17th October 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 19th October 2016 19:30Alpha
Our Autumn Alpha course is an opportunity to explore life's big questions.
Thursday 20th October 2016 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Sunday 23rd October 2016 11:00All Age Worship with Baptism
Theme: Dry Bones
Reading: Ezekiel 37.1-14
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: Explorations in James
Readings: James 2.14-26
Preacher: Tim Sanderson
Monday 24th October 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 30th October 2016 11:00All Age Worship
Theme: Bible Sunday
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: Explorations in James
Reading: James 3.1-18
Preacher: John Carr
Monday 31st October 2016 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
<< September 2016