Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2016

January 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st January 2017 10:00All Age Breakfast Prayer and Praise
Reading: Matthew 2.1-12
Monday 2nd January 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Sunday 8th January 2017 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: Whole-life Gospel
Reading: Colossians 1.15-23
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: The First Disciple: Lessons in faith from the story of Abraham - Out of the Blue
Reading: Genesis 12.1-9
Monday 9th January 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 12th January 2017 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 13th January 2017 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 15th January 2017 11:00Morning Worship
Theme: Whole-life Wisdom
Reading: Proverbs 31.10-31
18:30Evening Communion
Theme: The First Disciple: Lessons in faith from the story of Abraham - Destiny's Child
Reading: Genesis 16.1-16
Monday 16th January 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Wednesday 18th January 2017 14:30Just Looking
a relaxed. free one session introduction to the Christian faith. Perfect for those thinking about a new start with God.
19:30Just Looking
A relaxed, free, one session introduction to the Christian faith. Perfect for those thinking about a new start with God.
Thursday 19th January 2017 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 20th January 2017 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Saturday 21st January 2017 09:30Messy Church
Crafts, activities and story telling, with toddler play area and Café HT coffee, traybakes and bacon sandwiches. Admission free.
Sunday 22nd January 2017 11:00Morning Communion
Theme: Whole-life Purpose
Reading: Jeremiah 29.1-14
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: The First Disciple: Lessons in faith from the story of Abraham - Promised the Earth
Reading: Genesis 15.1-6, 17.1-16
Monday 23rd January 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
Thursday 26th January 2017 12:00Vintage
Thursday lunch club for seniors based at Holy Trinity Church Hall, Jesmond. £3, open from 12.00noon. lunch at 12.30pm.
Friday 27th January 2017 09:30Trinity Tots
Weekly Parent and Toddler Group - Holy Trinity Church Hall
Sunday 29th January 2017 11:00Morning Worship
Theme: Whole-life Mission
Reading: Matthew 28.16-20
18:30Evening Worship
Theme: The First Disciple: Lessons in faith from the story of Abraham - Laughing in the Face
Reading: Genesis 17.17; 18.1-5
Monday 30th January 2017 09:30Monday Prayer Hour
An opportunity to come together with others to pray for the needs of the world, the church and individuals. We meet each week in the side chape
<< December 2016